Hello world!

Welcome to tanaRi’s blog where I hope to share my experiences of bringing dreams to life – one dream at a time.

Talk about doing what you love every day – tanaRi took shape from my passion for food, music, dance and travel.  I have been lucky to travel to over 20 beautiful international destinations soaking in the culture and traditions, tasting authentic food and drinks and dancing to the local music.

If I can point to one source of my inspiration, I have to say that my South East Asian background fuels my passion for event planning as there are endless influences for food and entertainment, and of course the colors. My goal is to bring together the flavors from my travels extending from Machu Pichu, Peru to Mumbai, India to Rome, Italy; and create personalized memories for my clients.

Over the years, my talent for event planning and belief in love and fairy tale endings, found a beautiful path in destination weddings with a spicy dash of culture and finesse.  I get to work closely with brides and families in making their big day the most beautiful and special.

Today tanaRi is a full-service event planning company specializing in weddings and social events. Through this blog, I will bring to you travel stories, wedding trends, news and tips in planning your big event – ideas that will help you along the way to that glorious day.

–      Riri

2 Comments

Filed under Event-Planning, St. Patrick's Day, Green, Healthy, DIY

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Beautiful and unusual shots!

Leave a Reply

